I love you and there is absolutely nothing you can do about it.

I am sending you a very blue sky and the whitest of clouds, forming. I looked up and the blue was so blue, and the white so white, I couldn’t resist taking a picture. (and if this isn’t poetry in
our visions, I don’t know what is!

The sky doesn’t always look like this.

Enjoy! I think the people in the parking lot outside the stores thought I was nuts. One day I stopped and looked up at a group of Canadian geese flying by. When they were out of sight I began to focus on earthly things, and a huge group of people had spotted me looking up and had stopped to see the geese, as well.

It was fun and we all smiled and went our separate ways! Seek the beautiful things that are gifts and often taken for granted! Have a wonderful day!

3 Responses to “I love you and there is absolutely nothing you can do about it.”

  1. Dan Says:

    I know the feeling, you see that ideal picture you just stop and take it, even if everyone is looking at you in a strange way!

    I plan to use this picture on one of my websites, and I was wondering if I could have permission to do so?

    Thanks,

    -Dan.

  2. Marsha J. O'Brien Says:

    Absolutely. I appreciate you asking and am honored you like it enough to want to use it.
    I am just finishing a small book of photography I’ve taken while kayaking. Never used Lulu before so we’ll see what happens!

    Have a wonderful day!

  3. Dan Says:

    Hey again, thankyou for your response, It’s not much but here is where i will be using it: http://cloudtechnologies.net/

    Thanks again, hope you have a good day too 🙂

    -Dan.

Leave a comment